Findin’ La La Land – Shoot by Armando Branco

Menswear goes La La, with this new shoot by Armando Branco for summer. Collars, prints and neutrals!

 

 

photography Armando Branco.com

model Justin @ 77MODELS . nl

styling by ‘Yours Truly’ @ 77MODELS . nl

hair by the powers that’ll be @ 77MODELS . nl
 

Shot 1: Justin wears yellow fabric as scarf @ Market, indian top by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, vintage top by Vivienne Westwood (anglomania) @ www.viviennewestwood.com

Shot 2: Justin wears top by Atmosphere @ www.atmosphere-clothing.com, stockings by Agent Provocateur @ www.agentprovocateur.com

Shot 3: Justin wears white top by Ralph Lauren @ www.ralphlauren.com, black top by Boris Bidjan Saberi @ www.borisbidjansaberi.com, black scarf / stylist’ own, shorts by Antonio Morato @ www.morato.it, footless tights by Razzamatazz @ www.razzamatazz.com.au, shoes by Schmoove @ www.schmoove-eshop.com

Shot 4: Justin wears jacket by Zara Men @ www.zara.com, top by Odyn Vovk @ www.odynvovk.com, trousers by Ralph Lauren @ www.ralphlauren.com, socks by Topshop @ www.topshop.com, shoes by Puma @ www.puma.com

Shot 5: Justin wears customized top by H & M @ www.hm.com, vintage top by Vivienne Westwood (anglomania) @ www.viviennewestwood.com, trousers by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, white belt by ASOS @ www.asos.com, shoes by The Old Curiosity Shop @ www.curiosityuk.com

Shot 6, 7 & 8: Justin wears yellow fabric as scarf @ Market, indian top by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, vintage top by Vivienne Westwood (anglomania) @ www.viviennewestwood.com

Shot 9 & 10: Justin wears top by Tommy Hilfiger @ www.tommy.com, slipover by Peter Christian @ www.peterchristian.co.uk, white belt by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, skirt by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, stockings by Agent Provocateur @ www.agentprovocateur.com, shoes by Stacy Adams @ www.stacyadams.com

Shot 11: Justin wears white top by Diesel @ www.diesel.com, brown top by Gentiloumo @ www.gentiluomo.com, scarf by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl

Shot 12: Justin wears customized top by H & M @ www.hm.com, vintage top by Vivienne Westwood (anglomania) @ www.viviennewestwood.com, trousers by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, white belt by ASOS @ www.asos.com, shoes by The Old Curiosity Shop @ www.curiosityuk.com

Shot 13: Justin wears white top by Ralph Lauren @ www.ralphlauren.com, black top by Boris Bidjan Saberi @ www.borisbidjansaberi.com, black scarf / stylist’ own, shorts by Antonio Morato @ www.morato.it, footless tights by Razzamatazz @ www.razzamatazz.com.au, shoes by Schmoove @ www.schmoove-eshop.com

Tags:

You May Also Like

Adagio for Flags – fashion photography by CHRISTOPH KÖSTLIN

In this new fashion photography series by CHRISTOPH KÖSTLIN, the inspiration comes from the isolated heights ...

Surreal fashion photography: head piece worn on dress by Hiroko Nakajima, earrings by Missouri

Shock and Awe!!! Surrealist inspired images by Adam Goodison

Taking inspiration from the greats of the Belle Epoque and beyond, surrealist disjointed images ...

Fashion Editorial by Yosuke Demukai: tunic ODEUR, second tunic MARIOS, earrings and necklace SHOUROUK, shoes FOSSIL vintage

Individual Grey – fashion photography by Yosuke Demukai

Waiting to emerge from a dark grey winter, we have this wonderful new spring ...

photographer Michael Morrison

The Seamstress – Shoot by photographer Michael Morrison

Shoot by photographer Michael Morrison – I entered by studio today expecting the usual ...