Findin’ La La Land – Shoot by Armando Branco

Menswear goes La La, with this new shoot by Armando Branco for summer. Collars, prints and neutrals!

 

 

photography Armando Branco.com

model Justin @ 77MODELS . nl

styling by ‘Yours Truly’ @ 77MODELS . nl

hair by the powers that’ll be @ 77MODELS . nl
 

Shot 1: Justin wears yellow fabric as scarf @ Market, indian top by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, vintage top by Vivienne Westwood (anglomania) @ www.viviennewestwood.com

Shot 2: Justin wears top by Atmosphere @ www.atmosphere-clothing.com, stockings by Agent Provocateur @ www.agentprovocateur.com

Shot 3: Justin wears white top by Ralph Lauren @ www.ralphlauren.com, black top by Boris Bidjan Saberi @ www.borisbidjansaberi.com, black scarf / stylist’ own, shorts by Antonio Morato @ www.morato.it, footless tights by Razzamatazz @ www.razzamatazz.com.au, shoes by Schmoove @ www.schmoove-eshop.com

Shot 4: Justin wears jacket by Zara Men @ www.zara.com, top by Odyn Vovk @ www.odynvovk.com, trousers by Ralph Lauren @ www.ralphlauren.com, socks by Topshop @ www.topshop.com, shoes by Puma @ www.puma.com

Shot 5: Justin wears customized top by H & M @ www.hm.com, vintage top by Vivienne Westwood (anglomania) @ www.viviennewestwood.com, trousers by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, white belt by ASOS @ www.asos.com, shoes by The Old Curiosity Shop @ www.curiosityuk.com

Shot 6, 7 & 8: Justin wears yellow fabric as scarf @ Market, indian top by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, vintage top by Vivienne Westwood (anglomania) @ www.viviennewestwood.com

Shot 9 & 10: Justin wears top by Tommy Hilfiger @ www.tommy.com, slipover by Peter Christian @ www.peterchristian.co.uk, white belt by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, skirt by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, stockings by Agent Provocateur @ www.agentprovocateur.com, shoes by Stacy Adams @ www.stacyadams.com

Shot 11: Justin wears white top by Diesel @ www.diesel.com, brown top by Gentiloumo @ www.gentiluomo.com, scarf by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl

Shot 12: Justin wears customized top by H & M @ www.hm.com, vintage top by Vivienne Westwood (anglomania) @ www.viviennewestwood.com, trousers by Zipper @ www.zipperstore.nl, white belt by ASOS @ www.asos.com, shoes by The Old Curiosity Shop @ www.curiosityuk.com

Shot 13: Justin wears white top by Ralph Lauren @ www.ralphlauren.com, black top by Boris Bidjan Saberi @ www.borisbidjansaberi.com, black scarf / stylist’ own, shorts by Antonio Morato @ www.morato.it, footless tights by Razzamatazz @ www.razzamatazz.com.au, shoes by Schmoove @ www.schmoove-eshop.com

Tags:

You May Also Like

Surreal Visions: Photography Drama for the New Year

This Surrealist inspired vision for a dramatic New Year is brought to us by photographer ...

Haute Couture: The Polaroids of Cathleen Naundorf

Haute Couture: The Polaroids of Cathleen Naundorf

The photography of Cathleen Naundorf does what all brilliant fashion photography manages to do. ...

Saturday Night & Sunday Morning: New Beauty Story

This beauty story uses portraiture as its inspiration. The images of these young men ...

Lollipop – new mens fashion story from Alberto Raviglione

Is the rain and cold wind driving you to distraction? Let’s imagine it’s summer.  ...

Cosmotropolis – inspirational fashion shoot by Vic Chandrasma

Cosmotropolis is a new inspirational fashion shoot by Vic Chandrasma and stylist Alexandra Moon-Age ...

Mafia Gang – Crime Family Fashion from Leonardo V

This is a polite warning. You don’t want to mess with these fashionistas. Great ...