RAYS: AW18 mens fashion by Armando Branco

The skies are getting quicker and the days shorter. Smoky breath and hazy light all tells us autumn is well and truly here.

So we’re loving the lazy autumn feeling that pervades this mens fashion series by Dutch photographer, Armando Branco. Reliving mens summer prints redressed for colder days with relaxed fits, bombers and bold necklaces; relax. It’s all on polaroid.

 

Recommended view in fullscreen! Full fashion credits and links below.

Photography by Armando Branco | @armandobranco_fic | www.armandobranco.com

Styling by Fayola Wekker | @fayolawekker | www.fayola.style
Grooming by Daisy de Weerd | @muahdaisydeweerd
Models by FIC Model Mngmt | Daan, Mozher, Pedro & Tuyk | @fashion_is_cannibalistic | www.ficmodels.com

 

Full Fashion Listing:

Shot 2 (left to right)
MOZHER wears:-
T-shirt: Top Man | www.topman.com
Bomber Jacket: Asos | www.asos.com
Trouser: Bershka | www.bershka.com
TUYK wears:-
Tracksuit: Nike | www.nike.com
Bracelets: Pieces | www.pieces.com
PEDRO wears:-
T-shirt: Asos | www.asos.com
Track Jacket: Jaded London | jadedldn.com
Joggers: Sixth June | www.sixthjune.com
DAAN wears:-
Overhead Windbreaker: Jaded London | jadedldn.com

Shot 3

Daan wears
Polo: Asos | www.asos.com
Scarf: Zipper Amsterdam | www.vintageamsterdam.com/zipper

Shot 4
Mozher wears
Shirt: Reclaimed Vintage | via ASOS
Necklace: Sepehr Maghsoudi | sepehrmaghsoudi.com

Shot 5
Tuyk wears
Shirt: Reclaimed Vintage | via ASOS
Belt / Necklace: Missguided | www.missguided.co.uk
Watch: Casio | www.casio-europe.com

Shot 6
Pedro wears
Bomber Jacket: Zara | www.zara.com
Rings: H&M | www.hm.com

Shot 7 (left to right)
MOZHER wears:-
Tracksuit: Jaded London | jadedldn.com
Body Harness: Asos | www.asos.com
Boots: Timberland | www.timberland.com
DAAN wears:-
T-shirt: Asos | www.asos.com
Joggers: Ascend | via ASOS

Shot 8 (left to right)
TUYK wears:-
Velvet Hoodie: Jaded London | jadedldn.com
Leather Jeans: Asos | www.asos.com
DAAN wears:-
T-shirt: Asos | www.asos.com
Joggers: Sixth June | www.sixthjune.com
Bracelet: Stylist own
MOZHER wears:-
Vest: New Look | www.newlook.com
Dungaree: CoolCat | www.coolcat.nl
Scarf: ICHI | www.ichi.nl

Shot 9
Tuyk wears
Blazer: Hart & Dagger | hartndagger.com
Trouser: H&M | www.hm.com

Shot 10
Pedro wears
Shirt: H&M | www.hm.com
Trouser: Reclaimed Vintage | via ASOS
Belt: Asos | www.asos.com
Long underwear: Muchachomalo | muchachomalo.com

Shot 11
Daan wears
T-shirt: H&M | www.hm.com
Track Jacket: Jaded London | jadedldn.com

 

Tags:

You May Also Like

mens bamboo t-shirts oscar millennium

Oscar Millennium: Bamboo classics for Millennial optimists

Young fashion designer and entrepreneur, Tom Hoskin, has launched his first menswear collection with ...

The Runaways – autumn hideaway shoot

It’s September and autumn is definitely in the air with a forest hideaway for ...

Dr Martens – Airwalking into Manchester

Many us have cherished a pair of Dr Martens at one time or another. ...

Karl Lagerfeld on your wrist – new watch range with Fossil

A watch has to be something special to make it as far as the ...

cool girl

Standing out from the crowd: fashion

Standing out from the crowd: fashion – words Alexa Wang There are many occasions ...

Holly Fulton and Eudon Choi at Hervia Bazaar

In May 2010 Elle magazine and the British Fashion Council created a new fashion initiative, Talent ...